Pages using the term: Computer Graphics

Lastsort descending First Title Office Department Email Phone
Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty 4000B Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute (412) 268-3818
Fatahalian Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall Computer Science Department (412) 268-1234
Gupta Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall Robotics Institute (412) 268-2067
Hodgins Jessica Associate Director for Faculty; Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 231 Smith Hall Robotics Institute, Computer Science Department (412) 268-6795
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts Computer Science Department (917) 520-7456
Narasimhan Srinivasa Associate Professor 223 Smith Hall Robotics Institute (412) 268-1199
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall Robotics Institute, Computer Science Department (412) 268-1479
Srinivasa Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute (412) 268-5529
Treuille Adrien Principal Project Scientist Robotics Institute (206) 409-8246
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Computer Graphics</i>