Pages using the term: Big Data/Data Mining

Last First Title Office Department Email Phone
Bryant Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department bryant@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8821
De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall Robotics Institute ftorre@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-4706
Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute awd@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6233
Faloutsos Christos Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers Machine Learning Department, Computer Science Department christos@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1457
Gatterbauer Wolfgang Adjunct Faculty 354 Tepper School of Business Computer Science Department gatt@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-8642
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 297-4114
Gibson Garth Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department garth@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5890
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Associate Professor 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 624-8843
Langmead Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers Computational Biology Department cjl@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7571
Mankoff Jennifer Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1295
Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 4103 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute mostow@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1330
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department pavlo@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3057
Pfeffer Juergen Assistant Research Professor 5216 Wean Hall Institute for Software Research jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu 412-268-3163
Rohde Gustavo Voting Faculty Hamerschlag Hall Computational Biology Department gustavor@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-3684
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Big Data/Data Mining</i>