Pages using the term: Algorithms and Data Structures

Lastsort ascending First Title Office Department Email Phone
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department sleator@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7563
Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business Computer Science Department ravi@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-3694
Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department arielpro@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5636
O'Donnell Ryan Associate Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department odonnell@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3041
Langmead Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers Computational Biology Department cjl@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7571
Kingsford Carl Associate Professor 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers Computational Biology Department ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1769
Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department harchol@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7893
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department venkatg@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-4899
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department anupamg@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7127
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall Computer Science Department af1p@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-8476
Bryant Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department bryant@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8821
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department lblum@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8139
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department mblum@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3742
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department avrim@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6452
Blelloch Guy Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department guyb@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6245
Acar Umut Associate Professor 8205 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department umut@cs.cmu.edu 412-268-6791
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Algorithms and Data Structures</i>