SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
May, Nicholas Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

nmay@andrew.cmu.edu

McArdle, Reese Temporary Event/Office Assistant 1511 Newell-Simon Hall

rmcardle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
McCann, James Assistant Professor 218 Smith Hall

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcdermitt, Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcmahill, Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
McManus, Rebecca Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rmcmanu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mericli, Tekin Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

tekin@cmu.edu

Mericli, Cetin Commercialization Specialist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Micelli, Piero Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

pmicelli@andrew.cmu.edu

Michael, Nathan Assistant Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Miller, Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Minick, Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Mirbod, Omeed Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitchell, Derek Robotics Institute 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Morales, Cecilia Msr Student

cgmorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Mordatch, Igor Faculty
Moro, Daniele Ri Summer Scholar 200 Smith Hall

dmoro@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris, Kyle Ri Summer Scholar 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

kmorris1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke, Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mueller-Sim, Timothy Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Muglikar, Manasi Graduate Research Assistant A401 Newell-Simon Hall

mmuglika@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Nabbe, Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Nagavalli, Sasanka Phd Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nam, Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nanez, Pablo Visitor 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

pnanez@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Msr Student

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Associate Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Narayanan, Venkatraman Robotics Institute 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

venkatrn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Navarro, Ingrid Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

inavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro Hellin, Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Nemlekar, Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Newman, Benjamin Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages