SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Johnson Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones Heather Project Scientist 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones-Harries Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Joo Hanbyul Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Joshi Chinmayee Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

cmjoshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Joyner Daniel Post Award Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

djoyner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
Jujjavarapu Bala Siva Teaching Assistant 235 Smith Hall

bjujjava@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaess Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kaminsky Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kane Aaron Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

akane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Kano Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kantor George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Kapuria Anuj Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

anujk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kara Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Karp Brianna Transcriber

briannak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaucic Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Kazour Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Keeling Ariana Systems Software/Hardware Engineer 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

akeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

Keipour Azarakhsh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Kepple Deborah Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

dkepple@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4168
Ketterer James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
Khadke Ashwin Rajendra Ms Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

Khosla Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Kiani Galoogahi Hamed Postdoctoral Fellow 210 Smith Hall

hamedk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Tae-Hyung Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Junghyun Extern C308 Doherty Hall

junghyu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2409
Kim Dong Ki Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

dkkim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Sung Kyun Robotics Institute 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kinable Joris Postdoctoral Fellow 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
King Jonathan Ms Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kini Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitani Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Klaas Rebecca Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kmetz Brandon Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

bkmetz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Kohanbash David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolter Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Konam Sandeep Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skonam@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong Chen Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koontz Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Korein Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Korrapati Hemanth Engineer IIi - Me,ee, & Other 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

hkorrapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kozar John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kubo Hiroyuki Visitor 218 Smith Hall

hkubo@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuffner James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kumar Nitish Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

nitishk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kyriacopoulos Joanne Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739

Pages