SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kazour, Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Keeling, Ariana Systems Software/Hardware Engineer 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

akeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

Keipour, Azarakhsh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Kepple, Deborah Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

dkepple@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4168
Ketterer, James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
Khadke, Ashwin Rajendra Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

Khosla, Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Kim, Dong Ki Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

dkkim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Sung Kyun Robotics Institute 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kim, Tae-Hyung Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinable, Joris Postdoctoral Fellow 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
King, Jonathan Ms Student

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kini, Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitani, Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Klaas, Rebecca Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kohanbash, David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kong, Chen Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kozar, John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause, Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kubo, Hiroyuki Visitor 218 Smith Hall

hkubo@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuffner, James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kulk, Jason Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

jkulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Nitish Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

nitishk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kyriacopoulos, Joanne Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739
La Follette, Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lammott, Jacob Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlammott@andrew.cmu.edu

Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin, David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lau, Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Laverne, Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lawrence, Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Lawrence, Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Lee, Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Timothy Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Gilwoo Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

gilwool@andrew.cmu.edu

Legault, Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Levine, Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Li, Lu System Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liang, Hanyue Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liao, Jiahe Msr Student

jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby, Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Lieu, Lauren Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Likhachev, Maxim Associate Research Professor 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Lisien, Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900

Pages