SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Paulos, Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Patath, Kartik Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kpatath@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Papincak, Lawrence Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lpapinca@andrew.cmu.edu

Papernick, Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Paolini, Robert Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Pantaleo, Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Panev, Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pandi Selvaraj, Sai Prabhakar Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

spandise@andrew.cmu.edu

Pan, Xinlei Visitor Smith Hall

xinleip@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pachuta, Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Otten, Nathan Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

ndo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Okorn, Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Ohn-Bar, Eshed Postdoctoral Fellow

eohnbar@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Uran Postdoctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

uoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Jean Commercialization Specialist 275 National Robotics Engineering Center

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
OConnor, Edward Robotics Education Trainer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

edwardo@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Meadhra, Cormac Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

comeadhr@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Donnell, Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nuske, Stephen Systems Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Novick, Stephen Technician II

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikolaidis, Stefanos Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nigam, Ishan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Newman, Benjamin Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Nemlekar, Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Navarro Hellin, Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro, Ingrid Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

inavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Venkatraman Robotics Institute 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

venkatrn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Narasimhan, Srinivasa Associate Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Msr Student

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Nanez, Pablo Visitor 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

pnanez@andrew.cmu.edu

Nam, Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagavalli, Sasanka Phd Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nabbe, Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Muglikar, Manasi Graduate Research Assistant A401 Newell-Simon Hall

mmuglika@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097

Pages