SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Pillis Daniel Research Associate IIi A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Picard James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pezzementi Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Perez Sala Xavier Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Peng Kainan Ms Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

kainanp@andrew.cmu.edu

Paulos Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Patravali Jay Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jpatrava@andrew.cmu.edu

Parrado Garcia Francisco Javier Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

fparrado@andrew.cmu.edu

Park Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Parhar Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Papernick Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Papciak Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Paolini Robert Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Pantaleo Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Panev Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pandi Selvaraj Sai Prabhakar Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

spandise@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pacilio Michael Robotics Test Lead 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

mpacilio@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-2375
Pachuta Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Otten Nathan Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

ndo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Okorn Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh Jean Commercialization Specialist 275 National Robotics Engineering Center

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
OConnor Edward Robotics Education Trainer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

edwardo@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Donnell Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nyati Sahil Science Communications Student Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

snyati@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske Stephen Systems Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Novick Stephen Technician II

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Novak Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Nourbakhsh Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Nikolaidis Stefanos Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nieson Genevieve Feiyue - Teaching Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

niesong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6845
Nguyen Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Newman Benjamin Robotics Institute 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Nemlekar Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Neivert Edna Proposal Manager 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

eneivert@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Navarro Hellin Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Narote Devdatta Engineer II 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

dnarote@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan Venkatraman Robotics Institute 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

venkatrn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Narasimhan Srinivasa Associate Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Nam Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nallamothu Rahul Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rnallamo@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagavalli Sasanka Robotics Institute 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nabbe Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Muya Omar Technician I 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Mutschler Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muth Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Murali Adithyavairavan Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages