SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Ram Shastri Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopalan Venkataramanan Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rai Akshara Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Raheja Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

vaibhavr@andrew.cmu.edu

Quick-Blanco Carrie-Meghan Research Assistant

carrieqb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Puskar Mark Senior Network Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

map@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash Senthil Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Puri Puneet Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

puneetp@andrew.cmu.edu

Punosevac Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Pothen Zania Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pomerleau Dean Adjunct Faculty
Pomerantz Stephanie Adjunct; Adjunct Faculty Member 2325 Collaborative Innovation Center

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Poerio Zee Ann Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

zeeannp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1558
Pitman Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pires Pinto Ana Catarina Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

apirespi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pinto Lerrel Ms Student,RI 101 Smith Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pillis Daniel Research Associate IIi A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Picard James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pezzementi Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Perez Sala Xavier Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Paulos Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Patravali Jay Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jpatrava@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel Bhargavi Teaching Assistant - Staff 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bnpatel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Parrado Garcia Francisco Javier Postdoctoral Fellow 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

fparrado@andrew.cmu.edu

Park Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Papernick Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Papciak Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Paolini Robert Robotics Institute A519 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Pantaleo Richard Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Panev Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Palmer Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pacilio Michael Robotics Test Lead 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

mpacilio@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-2375
Pachuta Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Oza Yash Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

yoza@andrew.cmu.edu

Otten Nathan Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

ndo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Olson Elizabeth Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eolson2@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh Jean Project Scientist 275 National Robotics Engineering Center

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
Oates Margaret Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

moates@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Meadhra Cormac Ri Summer Scholar 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

comeadhr@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Donnell Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nyati Sahil Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

snyati@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske Stephen Systems Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Novick Stephen Technician II

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Novak Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Nourbakhsh Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Nikolaidis Stefanos Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nguyen Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457

Pages