SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Henciak Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Herlant Laura Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

lcv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Herman Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Heuss Lisa Visitor 116 Smith Hall

lheuss@andrew.cmu.edu

Hidalgo Martinez Gines Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 110 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Higashi Ross Learning Scientist 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Hildum David Project Scientist

hildum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Hiramatsu Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Ho Bing-Jui Ms Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holman Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Homitsky Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Hou Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bhou1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou Yifan Ms Student,RI A519 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Houck Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Hsiao Ming Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsiung Shih Chieh Ms Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shsiung@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu Humphrey Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu Peiyun Robotics Institute 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Huang Eric Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Dong Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang Chen Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

chenh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Junyu Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

junyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huber Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huggins Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hung Henry Teaching Assistant A428 Newell-Simon Hall

hhung1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchins MaryLu Visitor Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchison Casidhe Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Hwang Jie-Eun Visitor 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

jieeunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Inotsume Hiroaki Contingent

inotsume@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Irastorza Ugalde Benat Intern 110 Smith Hall

birastor@andrew.cmu.edu

Irvin Nicholas Research Programmer National Robotics Engineering Center

nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ishihara Tatsuya Engineer II 113 Smith Hall

tishihar@andrew.cmu.edu

Islam Fahad Robotics Institute 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

fi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Isukapati Isaac Project Scientist 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ito Masayuki Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

masayuki@andrew.cmu.edu

Jang Sung-Hwan Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

sunghwaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jarvis Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Javdani Shervin Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jayasuriya Suren Postdoctoral Fellow 117 Smith Hall

sjayasur@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeanselme Vincent Intern/Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall
Jeni Laszlo Project Scientist 220 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jenkins Merritt Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji Ran Postdoctoral Fellow 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Jia Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin Pengju Undergraduate Researcher 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

pengjuj@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages