SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Hellebrekers, Tess Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Henciak, Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Herlant, Laura Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

lcv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Herman, Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Heuss, Lisa Visitor 119 Smith Hall

lheuss@andrew.cmu.edu

Hidalgo Martinez, Gines Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 110 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Higashi, Ross Learning Scientist 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Hildum, David Project Scientist

hildum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Hiramatsu, Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Ho, Bing-Jui Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hollis, Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holman, Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Homitsky, Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Hou, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant A519 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Brian Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bhou1@andrew.cmu.edu

Houck, Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Hsiao, Ming Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsieh, Min-Shiu Visitor B520 Newell-Simon Hall

minshiuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiung, Shih Chieh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shsiung@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu, Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Humphrey Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Junyu Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

junyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Huang, Eric Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Chen Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

chenh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Dong Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huber, Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huggins, Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hutchins, MaryLu Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchison, Casidhe Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Inotsume, Hiroaki Contingent

inotsume@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Irastorza Ugalde, Benat Intern 110 Smith Hall

birastor@andrew.cmu.edu

Ishihara, Tatsuya Engineer II 235 Smith Hall

tishihar@andrew.cmu.edu

Isukapati, Isaac Project Scientist 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ito, Masayuki Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

masayuki@andrew.cmu.edu

Jarvis, Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Javdani, Shervin Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jayasuriya, Suren Postdoctoral Fellow 117 Smith Hall

sjayasur@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeanselme, Vincent Intern/Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

vjeansel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Project Scientist 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jenkins, Merritt Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jha, Siddhartha Intern 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers
Ji, Ran Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Jia, Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnston, Garrison Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

garrisoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones, Heather Project Scientist 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones-Harries, Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages