SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Staszel, Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Srivastava, Shobhit Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shobhits@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasa, Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Sreenath, Koushil Courtesy Faculty Member 310 Scaife Hall

koushils@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2501
Spitzer, Alexander Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Vikas Research Assistant

vsonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Akash Research Assistant

asonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Hanjun Research Programmer/Analyst 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

hanjuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Seungmoon Postdoctoral Fellow

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sodhi, Paloma Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sobien, Curtis Intern 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Skowronek, Elizabeth Visitor 116 Smith Hall

eoskowro@ncsu.edu

Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Singhal, Puneet Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

psinghal@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Silwal, Abhisesh Postdoctoral Fellow 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Sigurdsson, Gunnar Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Siegel, Mel Associate Research Professor A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Shu, Roberto Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shoop, Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shi, Yunfei Riss Summer Scholar A403 Hamburg Hall

yunfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Associate Professor 220 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Shaw, Samuel Ri Summer Scholar A403 Newell-Simon Hall

sshaw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Mohit Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Arjun Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

arjuns2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Harsh Intern A519 Newell-Simon Hall

harshs1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shao, Sijie Graduate Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

sijies@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Tanmay Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Kumar Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Shalini, Addepalli Intern A513 Newell-Simon Hall

ashalini@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Dhruv Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

dhruvs1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Segundo Hernandez, Ruben Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rsegundo@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciullo, Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Schwartz, Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schnur, Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Scherer, Sebastian Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Schapiro, Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Saxena, Mayank Ri Summer Scholar 4305 Newell-Simon Hall

mayanks1@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Suryansh Msr Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Dhruv Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Sartoretti, Guillaume Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

gsartore@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages