SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Boecking Benedikt Research Programmer/Fellow 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bittner Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Billmers Harrison Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

hbillmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhatt Rajen Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rajenb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhatia Ankit Research Associate IIi A519 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhardwaj Mohak Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Bern James Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

jbern@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bennington Dane Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dbenning@andrew.cmu.edu

(503) 490-6115
Baweja Harjatin Intern 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bartels Joseph Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barnes Matthew Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barlow Gregory Project Scientist 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barbulescu Laura Senior Project Scientist 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Bansal Aayush Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bang Seok Won Visitor 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Bandiatmakuri Sai Ganesh Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

sbandiat@andrew.cmu.edu

Ballard Benjamin Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

benballa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Baker Christopher Commercialization Specialist 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bagnell James Associate Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 218 Smith Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Ayvali Elif Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

elifa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Asakawa Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Arvind Achal Ms Student,RI 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aarvind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Arthur James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Aronson Reuben Robotics Institute 4222 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Arnett Daniel Visitor 1113 Newell-Simon Hall
Armstrong Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Apostolopoulos Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist; Special Faculty-Senior Researcher 205 National Robotics Engineering Center

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Ansari Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

aansari1@andrew.cmu.edu

Anderson Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Amirpour Amraii Saman Senior System/Software Engineer

samirpou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Amidi Omead Adjunct Faculty

oa02@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Amick Sarah Extern A407 Newell-Simon Hall

seamick@andrew.cmu.edu

Alwala Kalyan Vasudev Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

kalyanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Alismail Hatem Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

halismai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Akash . Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall
Ai Yunfeng Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

yunfenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahmetovic Dragan Postdoctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

dahmetov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Admoni Henny Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Adaniya Andreia Kiyomi Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

aadaniya@andrew.cmu.edu

Achar Supreeth Robotics Institute A401 Newell-Simon Hall

sachar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Abbasi Sufyan Intern

sabbasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages