SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Chen Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen Shiyuan Ms Student,RI A513 Newell-Simon Hall

shiyuanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chatterjee Ishani Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chang Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang Nai Chen Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Cebulla Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 7268715-
Cappo Ellen Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cao Zhe Ms Student,RI 201 Smith Hall

zhecao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza Alberto Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Campbell Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Butterworth David Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

dbutterw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Butterbaugh Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Burke James Data Labeler

jburke1@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin Rachel Global Programs Manager 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Brunskill Emma Adjunct Faculty; Assistant Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Brubaker Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brown H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brinkman Alex Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

abrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

Brewer Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boyle Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bourne Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bourne Jennifer Data Labeler

jmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti Rogerio Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Bokhari Syed Zahir Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sbokhari@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boecking Benedikt Research Programmer/Fellow 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Blodnick Myles Ms Student

mblodnic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2214
Bittner Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Bhatia Ankit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhardwaj Mohak Research Associate 1 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Bern James Phd Student 232 Smith Hall

jbern@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bennington Dane Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dbenning@andrew.cmu.edu

(503) 490-6115
Bayani David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bartels Joseph Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barnes Matthew Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barlow Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Bardapurkar Sameer Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

sbardapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Barbulescu Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Baraka Kim Robotics Institute 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

kbaraka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bansal Aayush Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bangura Moses Postdoctoral Fellow 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mbangura@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages