SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Chong, Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Chodosh, Nathaniel Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

nchodosh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Chen, Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Che, Chengqian Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cche@andrew.cmu.edu

Chatterjee, Ishani Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase, Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang, Ming-Fang Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin, Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Cebulla, Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 726-8715
Castro González, Álvaro Visitor A432 Newell-Simon Hall

acastrog@andrew.cmu.edu

Carter, Elizabeth Research Associate IIi A432 Newell-Simon Hall

ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cappo, Ellen Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Campbell, Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Butzke, Jonathan Phd Student 1611 Newell-Simon Hall

jbutzke@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9742
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler, Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Burke, Amy Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

aburke7@u.rochester.edu

Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Buenaposada Biencinto, José Miguel Visitor 235 Smith Hall

jbuenapo@andrew.cmu.edu

Bryan, Sean Extern B506 Newell-Simon Hall

sbryan@andrew.cmu.edu

Brunskill, Emma Adjunct

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Bronstein, Eli Ri Summer Scholar 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

ebronste@andrew.cmu.edu

Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boyle, Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bourne, Jennifer Data Labeler

jmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum, Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Blelloch, Fay Ri Summer Scholar 1501 Newell-Simon Hall

fblelloc@andrew.cmu.edu

Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Bhatia, Ankit Robotics Institute A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhardwaj, Mohak Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna, Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Benosman, Ryad Adjunct

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Beck, Michael Graduate Research Assistant

mbeck1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bayani, David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja, Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Bawden, Owen Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

obawden@andrew.cmu.edu

Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bartels, Joseph Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barlow, Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900

Pages