SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Eckart, Benjamin Phd Student 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dunde, Saishma Varma Intern 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

sdunde@andrew.cmu.edu

Duncan, Alexander Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

akduncan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3080
Dugar, Vishal Extern 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubrawski, Artur Research Professor 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Duan, Helei Extern 1324 Wean Hall

hduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dsouza, Keegan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

kddsouza@andrew.cmu.edu

Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dranko, Brad Mechanical Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

bdranko@andrew.cmu.edu

Drake, John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Downing, Kelly Assistant Director, NREC Contracts And Partnerships 225 National Robotics Engineering Center

kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu

Downey, Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Dornbush, Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dong, Zhen Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

zd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dong, Yuan Visitor Smith Hall

yuand1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Digioia, Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dias, Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dias, M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dheen Mohamed Ismail, Feroze Naina Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fdheenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhawale, Aditya Nandakumar Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai, Arjav Ashesh Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

arjavasd@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jmdesai@andrew.cmu.edu

Delposen, Andrew Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

adelpose@andrew.cmu.edu

Del Giorno, Allison Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Decheck, Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dear, Tony Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
De La Torre Frade, Fernando Associate Research Professor

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Arteaga Gonzalez, Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
Dave, Achal Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Darsow, Eric Extern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Jin Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dabhi, Mosamkumar Intern 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdabhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Cross, Jennifer Postdoctoral Fellow LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Coros, Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Cordova Lantadilla, Ignacio Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

icordova@andrew.cmu.edu

Corah, Micah Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cooper, Rory Adjunct Faculty

roryc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cooksey, Philip Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cook, Keyla Administrative Coordinator 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Conte, Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Consuelos, Gerardo Ri Summer Scholar 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

gconsuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Collins, Matthew Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 220 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Chuang, Chung-Yao Phd Student 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhury, Sanjiban Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Choset, Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495

Pages