SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Dai Jin Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dabhi Mosamkumar Ri Summer Scholar

mdabhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Cunningham Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cross Jennifer Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Costello Cara Language Development Specialist(ri)

carap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4979
Coros Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Corah Micah Robotics Institute 4212 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cooper Rory Adjunct Faculty

roryc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cooksey Philip Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cook Keyla Administrative Coordinator 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Collins Steve Courtesy Faculty Member 316 Scaife Hall

shc17@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5222
Cohn Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 220 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Chuang Chung-Yao Robotics Institute 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chu Wen-Sheng Robotics Institute 214 Smith Hall

wschu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Choudhury Shushman Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shushmac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou Wei-Hsin Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Choset Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495
Chong Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi Tae-Yong Visitor 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

taeyongc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal Prerna Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Shari Research Associate IIi 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

sacheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Yu-Te Visitor 112 Smith Hall

yutec@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Shiyuan Ms Student,RI A513 Newell-Simon Hall

shiyuanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen Mei Adjunct Faculty

mc8t@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chatterjee Ishani Ms Student,RI A407 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chang Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chakraborty Satyaki Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

satyakic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Cappo Ellen Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cao Zhe Ms Student,RI 201 Smith Hall

zhecao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza Alberto Ms Student,RI

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy Joan Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Campbell Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Camp Charles Intern 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

ccamp@andrew.cmu.edu

Butterbaugh Jessica Administrative Coordinator 113 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Burke James Data Labeler

jburke1@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin Rachel Global Programs Manager A423 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Brubaker Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Browning Brett Senior Systems Scientist 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

browning@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 721-6889
Brown H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brewer Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boyle Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bourne Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Booker John Intern

jbooker1@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages