SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Duan Helei Teaching Assistant

hduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Drozd William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Drake John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Downey Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Dornbush Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dolan John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dille Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Digioia Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dias M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dias Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dhawale Aditya Nandakumar Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Desaraju Vishnu Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desai Arjav Research Associate I 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai Ruta Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dellin Christopher Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

cdellin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Decheck Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Decarolis M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dear Tony Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Arteaga Gonzalez Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
Dayak Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dave Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashrathi Rohit Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rud@andrew.cmu.edu

Darsow Eric Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Jin Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cunningham Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cross Jennifer Robotics Institute 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Costello Cara Language Development Specialist(ri)

carap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4979
Coros Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Corah Micah Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cooper Rory Adjunct Faculty

roryc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cooksey Philip Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cook Keyla Administrative Coordinator 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Conte Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Collins Steve Courtesy Faculty Member 316 Scaife Hall

shc17@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5222
Collins Matthew Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 220 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Chuang Chung-Yao Robotics Institute 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chu Wen-Sheng Robotics Institute 214 Smith Hall

wschu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Choudhury Shushman Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shushmac@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhury Sanjiban Robotics Institute

sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chou Po-Wei Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

poweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou Wei-Hsin Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Choset Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495
Chong Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal Prerna Ms Student,RI 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Shari Research Associate IIi 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

sacheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages