SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Das, Manash Pratim Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Darsow, Eric Extern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Jin Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cunningham, Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cross, Jennifer Postdoctoral Fellow LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Coros, Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Corah, Micah Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cooper, Rory Adjunct Faculty

roryc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cooksey, Philip Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cook, Keyla Administrative Coordinator 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Conte, Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Collins, Steve Courtesy Faculty Member 316 Scaife Hall

shc17@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5222
Collins, Matthew Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 220 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Chuang, Chung-Yao Robotics Institute 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhury, Shushman Msr Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shushmac@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhury, Sanjiban Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chou, Po-Wei Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

poweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou, Wei-Hsin Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Choset, Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495
Chong, Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen, Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Che, Chengqian Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

cche@andrew.cmu.edu

Chatterjee, Ishani Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase, Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chang, Ming-Fang Msr Student

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Nai Chen Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chaffin, Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Cebulla, Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 7268715-
Castro González, Álvaro Visitor A432 Newell-Simon Hall
Cappo, Ellen Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Campbell, Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler, Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Burke, Amy Intern

aburke7@u.rochester.edu

Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Buffington, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jbuffing@andrew.cmu.edu

Buchanan, Blake Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bbucha14@uncc.edu

Brunskill, Emma Adjunct

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boyle, Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bourne, Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, Jennifer Data Labeler

jmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages