SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Shao, Sijie Graduate Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

sijies@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Arjun Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

arjuns2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Mohit Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Harsh Intern A519 Newell-Simon Hall

harshs1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Samuel Ri Summer Scholar A403 Newell-Simon Hall

sshaw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Associate Professor 220 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Shi, Yunfei Riss Summer Scholar A403 Hamburg Hall

yunfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shoop, Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Shu, Roberto Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Siegel, Mel Associate Research Professor A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson, Gunnar Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Silwal, Abhisesh Postdoctoral Fellow 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singhal, Puneet Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

psinghal@andrew.cmu.edu

Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Skowronek, Elizabeth Visitor 116 Smith Hall

eoskowro@ncsu.edu

Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Sobien, Curtis Intern 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sodhi, Paloma Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Seungmoon Postdoctoral Fellow 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Song, Hanjun Research Programmer/Analyst 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

hanjuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Vikas Research Assistant

vsonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Akash Research Assistant

asonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Spitzer, Alexander Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Sreenath, Koushil Courtesy Faculty Member 310 Scaife Hall

koushils@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2501
Srinivasa, Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Srivastava, Shobhit Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shobhits@andrew.cmu.edu

Staszel, Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stentz, Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Stetten, George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Stockwell, Andrew Intern

astockwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Strat, Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

astrat@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 965-5760
Styler, Alexander Robotics Institute

astyler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Styler, Breelyn Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

breelynk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Suay, Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukthankar, Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Sundar, Ramitha Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

rsundar@andrew.cmu.edu

Suppe, Arne Robotics Institute 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Suzuki, Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg, Matthew Non Exempt Technical

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Swihart, Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Sycara, Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Tabor, Trenton Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Tallaksen, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

aptallak@andrew.cmu.edu

Tallavajhula, Abhijeet Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages