SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Schneider Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schnur Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schondorfer Sebastian Visitor 116 Smith Hall

sschondo@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab Devin Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwerin Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Sciullo Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Searock Jeremy Technical Project Manager 296 National Robotics Engineering Center

m036216@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 606-6887
Sellitti Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shankar Kumar Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Shanor Richard Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rshanor@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh Yaser Associate Professor 220 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Shimada Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shomin Michael Robotics Institute 119 Smith Hall

mshomin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shoop Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Shrivastava Abhinav Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

ashrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Shu Roberto Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Siegel Mel Associate Research Professor A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Sigal Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson Gunnar Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Silva Pereira Guilherme Augusto Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

gsilvape@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons Reid Research Professor; Research Professor/Associate Director of Education/Phd Chair 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Simon Kreuz Tomas Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

tsimon@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Singh Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singhania Surbhi Extern 235 Smith Hall

ssinghan@andrew.cmu.edu

Sitti Metin Courtesy Faculty Member 307 Scaife Hall

msitti@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3632
Skoptsov George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Smith Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Soares Duarte Alex Visitor 235 Smith Hall

asoaresd@andrew.cmu.edu

Sobien Curtis Intern

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sodhi Paloma Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Yu Postdoctoral Fellow 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

songyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Song Seungmoon Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Spitzer Alexander Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Sreenath Koushil Courtesy Faculty Member 310 Scaife Hall

koushils@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2501
Srinivasa Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Srivastava Shobhit Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shobhits@andrew.cmu.edu

Staszel Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Steinfeld Aaron Associate Research Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stentz Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Stentz Ryan Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

rstentz@andrew.cmu.edu

Stetten George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Strat Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

astrat@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 965-5760
Styler Alexander Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

astyler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Styler Breelyn Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

breelynk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Su Yongchi Visitor 235 Smith Hall

yongchis@andrew.cmu.edu

Suay Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukthankar Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Summermatter Madox Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

msummerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Wen Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages