SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Sidhu, Angad Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

assidhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson, Gunnar Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Silva, Duarte Intern

dbsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Silwal, Abhisesh Postdoctoral Fellow 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Rajat Vikram Research Associate I Smith Hall

rajats@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singh Hanzra, Bikramjot Visitor 201 Smith Hall

bhanzra@andrew.cmu.edu

Singhal, Puneet Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

psinghal@andrew.cmu.edu

Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Sobien, Curtis Intern 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Seungmoon Postdoctoral Fellow 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Song, Ashley Administrative Coordinator

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Vikas Research Assistant

vsonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Akash Research Assistant

asonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Soren Lorenz, Julian Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jsorenlo@andrew.cmu.edu

Spitzer, Alexander Phd Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasa, Siddhartha Adjunct Faculty

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Staszel, Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Stebbins, Katelyn Intern 235 Smith Hall

kstebbi1@andrew.cmu.edu

Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stentz, Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Stetten, George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Stockwell, Andrew Intern

astockwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Strat, Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

astrat@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 965-5760
Styler, Alexander Robotics Institute

astyler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Styler, Breelyn Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

breelynk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Su, Shuang Extern 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

shuangs@andrew.cmu.edu

Suay, Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukthankar, Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Sundar, Ramitha Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

rsundar@andrew.cmu.edu

Suppe, Arne Phd Student 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Suzuki, Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg, Matthew Non Exempt Technical

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Swihart, Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Sycara, Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Tabor, Trenton Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Tallaksen, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

aptallak@andrew.cmu.edu

Tallavajhula, Abhijeet Phd Student 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tamburo, Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tan, Xiang Zhi Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Tasota, Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teza, James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Thatte, Nitish Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thorpe, Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tian, Xiangrui Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangrut@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages