SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Zacharias Robert Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Collaborative Innovation Center

rzachari@andrew.cmu.edu

Zalewski Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zeglin Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zeng Sam Ms Student,RI

slz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts Nicolas Extern/Graphic Designer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Andi Visitor 235 Smith Hall

andiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yubo Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

yuboz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jimuyang Visitor 235 Smith Hall

zhangjim@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Shengming Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall
Zhang Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Jun Visitor 116 Smith Hall

zhangj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Ada Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Ji Robotics Institute 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhao Yincheng Visitor 235 Smith Hall

yinchenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Jiali Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

jializ@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Jiaji Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jiajiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1939
Zhu Rui Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Yiheng Research Assistant Smith Hall

yihengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zito Lauren Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu