SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wagner, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Walajapet Mohan, Lekha Extern 235 Smith Hall

lwalajap@andrew.cmu.edu

Walker, Tevon Ri Summer Scholar 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

tevonw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jingyan Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Wang, Xiaofang Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chaoyang Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaohuan Riss Summer Scholar 4305 Newell-Simon Hall

xiaohuaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Allan Graduate Research Assistant A432 Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Warner, James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Weiss, Lee Emeritus Faculty 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Wertz, Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wettergreen, David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Whitford, Andrew Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

awhitfor@andrew.cmu.edu

Whittaker, Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Whittaker, William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Widmaier, Karen Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Wilson, Matthew Ri Summer Scholar 116 Smith Hall

mwilson2@andrew.cmu.edu

Woodring, Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wright, Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wu, Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Yunjin Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

yunjinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Tzu-Sung Visitor B520 Newell-Simon Hall

tzusungw@andrew.cmu.edu