SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wagner Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wagner Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Wakayama Shohei Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

shoheiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Walker Jacob Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xuan Extern - Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xuanwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junpeng Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

junpengw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Jingyan Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Manchen Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

manchen1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaolong Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Yuxiong Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Warner James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Weber Patrick Senior Research Programmer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

pweber@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 638-3933
Wehrer Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Wei Yujie Graduate Research Assistant 1302 Wean Hall

yujiew@andrew.cmu.edu

Weiss Lee Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Wellington Carl Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist 224 National Robotics Engineering Center

carlw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7159
Wertz Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Westman Eric Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wettergreen David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Whittaker Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Whittaker William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Widmaier Karen Administrative Coordinator 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Winkler Martin Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

mwinkle1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wise Alexander Industrial Designer 234 National Robotics Engineering Center

amwise@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Woodring Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Workman Deborah Education And Outreach Specialist

dworkman@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 529-1807
Wright Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 4306 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wu Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Jiatian Ri Summer Scholar 235 Smith Hall

jiatianw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Albert Robotics Institute 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

apwu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818