SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Valle Rhor Luis Research Associate I 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

vallelu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vallespi-Gonzalez Carlos NREC Commercialization Specialist 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

cvalles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 216-4195
Vandeweghe J Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
Varadarajan Aadith Extern 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

aadith@cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vasisth Nithin Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

nvasisth@andrew.cmu.edu

Vats Shivam Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

svats@andrew.cmu.edu

Vazquez Marynel Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

marynelv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Velagapudi Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Veloso Manuela M. Herbert A. Simon University Professor Of Computer Science; Courtesy Faculty Member, Robotics Institute 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Vemula Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatraman Arun Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

arunvenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vicente Carrasco Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vijayakumar Karthik Ms/Meche Student,RI 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

kvijaya1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004