SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Sahel, José Adjunct

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Salman, Hadi Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hcs03@mail.aub.edu

Salman, Ali Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

asalman@andrew.cmu.edu

Salzman, Oren Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Sanghvi, Navyata Nilesh Msr Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankalp Arora, . Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sargent, James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sargent, Kathryn Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

ksargent@andrew.cmu.edu

Sartoretti, Guillaume Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

gsartore@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Mayank Ri Summer Scholar 4305 Newell-Simon Hall

mayanks1@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Dhruv Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Schapiro, Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Scherer, Sebastian Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schnur, Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schopferer, Simon Visitor 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sschopfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Sciullo, Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Segundo Hernandez, Ruben Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rsegundo@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shalini, Addepalli Intern A513 Newell-Simon Hall

ashalini@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Tanmay Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Kumar Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Shao, Sijie Graduate Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

sijies@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Arjun Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

arjuns2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Mohit Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Harsh Intern A519 Newell-Simon Hall

harshs1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Samuel Ri Summer Scholar A403 Newell-Simon Hall

sshaw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Associate Professor 220 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Shen, Xu Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

xshen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Yunfei Riss Summer Scholar A403 Hamburg Hall

yunfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shoop, Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sidhu, Angad Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

assidhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson, Gunnar Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Silva, Duarte Intern

dbsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Silwal, Abhisesh Postdoctoral Fellow 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Rajat Vikram Research Associate I Smith Hall

rajats@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singh Hanzra, Bikramjot Visitor 201 Smith Hall

bhanzra@andrew.cmu.edu

Singhal, Puneet Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

psinghal@andrew.cmu.edu

Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465

Pages