SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Pachuta, Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pan, Xinlei Visitor Smith Hall
Pandi Selvaraj, Sai Prabhakar Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

spandise@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Panev, Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pantaleo, Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Paolini, Robert Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick, Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Papincak, Lawrence Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lpapinca@andrew.cmu.edu

Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Patath, Kartik Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kpatath@andrew.cmu.edu

Paulos, Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Perez Sala, Xavier Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Petitjean, Astrid Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

apetitje@andrew.cmu.edu

Pezzementi, Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Picard, James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pillis, Daniel Research Associate IIi A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Pinto, Lerrel Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pol, Nishant Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

npol@andrew.cmu.edu

Pollard, Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pomerantz, Stephanie Adjunct; Adjunct Faculty Member 2325 Collaborative Innovation Center

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Pomerleau, Dean Adjunct Faculty
Pontes, Jhony Kaesemodel Intern 113 Smith Hall

jpontes@andrew.cmu.edu

Pothen, Zania Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pratim Das, Manash Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Probst, Josef Visitor Newell-Simon Hall

jprobst@andrew.cmu.edu

Punosevac, Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Puri, Puneet Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

puneetp@andrew.cmu.edu