SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Malik, Muhammad Project Scientist

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Maley, Siri Undergraduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Magalhaes Marinho, Zita Alexandra Robotics Institute - Phd Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeta, Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maeda, Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Madaan, Ratnesh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
MacAllister, Brian Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages