SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Mac Allister Matthew Intern 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

matmacal@andrew.cmu.edu

Macallister Brian Research Programmer/Analyst 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macey Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Maclachlan Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Maeda Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Maeta Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Majidi Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Malik Muhammad Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Markvicka Eric Robotics Institute B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Martin James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Martin William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mason Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Mathai Tejas Sudharshan Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matikainen Pyry Reality Computing Teaching Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

pmatikai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matsunami Natsuki Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

natsukim@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Matthews Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maturana Daniel Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Matvey Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Mccann James Adjunct Faculty

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcdermitt Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mckeever Rebecca IT Help Desk Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

beckylm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
McLaughlin Jared Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmclaug1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcmahill Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
Mendoza Juan Graduate Student Courtesy 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

jmendoza@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mericli Tekin Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

tekin@cmu.edu

Mericli Cetin Commercialization Specialist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mertz Christoph Principal Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Meyers Robert Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Michael Nathan Assistant Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Miller James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Miller Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Mills Kimm Senior Business Coordinator

kmmills@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Minick Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Mirbod Omeed Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Misra Ishan Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell Derek Robotics Institute 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mogali Jayanth Krishna Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mohseni Kabir Anahita Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Montgomery James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Morara Elena Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

emorara@andrew.cmu.edu

Moravec Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Morris Aaron Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

acmorris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mruthyunjaya Vishwas Ri Summer Scholar Intern 4305 Newell-Simon Hall

vkalipal@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mueller-Sim Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages