SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
MacAllister, Brian Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Madaan, Ratnesh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda, Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Maeta, Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Magalhaes Marinho, Zita Alexandra Robotics Institute - Phd Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Maley, Siri Undergraduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik, Muhammad Project Scientist

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandalika, Aditya Msr Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

avmandal@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandava, Mani Swetha Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmandava@andrew.cmu.edu

Mannam, Pragna Msr Student

pmannam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Markvicka, Eric Robotics Institute B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin, Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Martin, William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martinelli, Dana Adjunct Instructor; Software Designer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

dm4s@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Mathai, Tejas Sudharshan Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maturana, Daniel Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
May, Nicholas Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

nmay@andrew.cmu.edu

McArdle, Reese Temporary Event/Office Assistant 1511 Newell-Simon Hall

rmcardle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
McCann, James Assistant Professor 218 Smith Hall

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcdermitt, Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcmahill, Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
McManus, Rebecca Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rmcmanu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mericli, Cetin Commercialization Specialist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mericli, Tekin Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

tekin@cmu.edu

Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Micelli, Piero Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

pmicelli@andrew.cmu.edu

Michael, Nathan Assistant Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Miller, James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Miller, Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Minick, Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Mirbod, Omeed Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitchell, Derek Robotics Institute 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Morales, Cecilia Msr Student

cgmorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Mordatch, Igor Faculty
Moro, Daniele Ri Summer Scholar 200 Smith Hall

dmoro@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris, Kyle Ri Summer Scholar 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

kmorris1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages