SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Kaess Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kakkar Shreya Riss Program Intern 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skakkar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalouche Simon Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

skalouch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaminsky Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kane Aaron Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

akane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Kano Yukiko Executive Assistant 4127 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kantor George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Kapuria Anuj Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

anujk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kara Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Karkus Peter Staff

pkarkus@andrew.cmu.edu

Karp Brianna Transcriber

briannak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaucic Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Kazour Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keipour Azarakhsh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly Alonzo Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Kepple Deborah Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

dkepple@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4168
Ketterer James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
Khatib Shehzaman Salim Ms Student,RI 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

skhatib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Khosla Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Kiani Galoogahi Hamed Postdoctoral Fellow 235 Smith Hall

hamedk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Sung Kyun Robotics Institute 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kinable Joris Postdoctoral Fellow 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
King Jonathan Graduate Student Researcher 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

King Jennifer Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

jeking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kini Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitani Kris Systems Scientist 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Klaas Rebecca Associate Business Manager 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kmetz Brandon Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

bkmetz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Knight Heather Robotics Institute 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

hknight@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kohanbash David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolter Zico Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kong Chen Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koontz Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Koval Michael Robotics Institute 4524 Newell-Simon Hall

mkoval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kozar John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kuffner James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kumagai Grace Ri Summer Scholar 235 Smith Hall

gkumagai@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Sumit Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sumitk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuo Yi Chun Ri Summer Scholar 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yichunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kurtz Vincent Ri Summer Scholar 3208 Newell-Simon Hall

vkurtz@andrew.cmu.edu

Kwon Minae Ri Summer Scholar 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

minaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Kyriacopoulos Joanne Contracts Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739