SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Joyner Daniel Post Award Business Administrator 3110 Newell-Simon Hall

djoyner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
Joo Hanbyul Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones-Harries Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones Heather Postdoctoral Fellow 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson Aaron Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jenkins Merritt Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni Laszlo Project Scientist 220 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Javdani Shervin Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jaramaz Branislav Adjunct Faculty

bj0k@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Jang Sung-Hwan Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

sunghwaj@andrew.cmu.edu