SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Joyner, Daniel Post Award Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

djoyner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
Jones-Harries, Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones, Heather Project Scientist 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnston, Garrison Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

garrisoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji, Ran Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Jha, Siddhartha Intern 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers
Jenkins, Merritt Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Project Scientist 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4461
Jeanselme, Vincent Intern/Research Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

vjeansel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayasuriya, Suren Postdoctoral Fellow 117 Smith Hall

sjayasur@andrew.cmu.edu

Javdani, Shervin Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jarvis, Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu