SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Joyner Daniel Post Award Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

djoyner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
Joo Hanbyul Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones-Harries Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones Heather Project Scientist 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji Ran Postdoctoral Fellow 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Jenkins Merritt Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni Laszlo Project Scientist 220 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jayasuriya Suren Postdoctoral Fellow 117 Smith Hall

sjayasur@andrew.cmu.edu

Javdani Shervin Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jaramaz Branislav Adjunct Faculty

bj0k@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Jang Sung-Hwan Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

sunghwaj@andrew.cmu.edu