SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Guttendorf David Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Gupta Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gupta Abhinav Visitor 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

abhinav5@andrew.cmu.edu

Guisewite Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Guillame-Bert Mathieu Junior Project Scientist 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gowdy Jay Commercialization Specialist 283 National Robotics Engineering Center

jg2k@andrew.cmu.edu

Goode Patrick Business Development Manager 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

pgoode@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora Jose Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gong Jian Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jgong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong Chaohui Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

chaohuig@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein Richard Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein Julie Academic Programs Manager 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

jgolds@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Goldman Gabriel Senior Robotics Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel Kshitij Ri Summer Scholar

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gnana Sekar Michael Graduate-Hourly Research Job 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgnanase@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Gisolfi Nicholas Robotics Institute 4212 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Giri Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Geyer Hartmut Assistant Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
George Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Gencaga Deniz Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

denizg@cs.cmu.edu

(518) 961-2037
Garrison James Software Engineer

jrgarr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gannon Joseph Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgannon@andrew.cmu.edu

(555) 555-5555
Ganesh Vibhav Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi Gauri Ms Student,RI 1602 Newell-Simon Hall

gaurig@andrew.cmu.edu

Galm Jacob Facility Support Staff Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Galeotti John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Galati David Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107