SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Guttendorf David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Gupta Chadha Rushat Graduate Reseach Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rguptach@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Guo Ziqi Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gulino Cole Student Developer 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

cgulino@andrew.cmu.edu

Guisewite Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Guillame-Bert Mathieu Courtesy

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gowdy Jay Commercialization Specialist 283 National Robotics Engineering Center

jg2k@andrew.cmu.edu

Gottsegen Amy Visitor Cyert Hall

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Goode Patrick Business Development Manager 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

pgoode@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora Jose Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gong Jian Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jgong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong Chaohui Postdoctoral Fellow A505 Newell-Simon Hall

chaohuig@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein Richard Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman Gabriel Senior Robotics Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldinger Donielle Research Assistant B510 Newell-Simon Hall

dgolding@andrew.cmu.edu

Gnana Sekar Michael Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

mgnanase@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Gisolfi Nicholas Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Giri Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Girdhar Rohit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Geyer Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Getkin Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
George Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Gautam Shivam Student Researcher 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

sgautam@andrew.cmu.edu

Gannon Joseph Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgannon@andrew.cmu.edu

(555) 555-5555
Ganesh Vibhav Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Galm Jacob Facility Support Staff Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Galeotti John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Galati David Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107