SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
F R Esteves Pires Bernardo Project Scientist 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fagg Ashton Intern 235 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang Eugene Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fecich Barbara Senior Academic Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fedder Gary Professor 2215 Hamburg Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Feng Jianwei Visitor 110 Smith Hall

jianweif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Siyuan Robotics 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

sfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fernandez Bano Francisco Research Associate I 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

francisf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Flot Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Foil Greydon Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

gfoil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Foote Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Fouhey David Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

dfouhey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Fredkin Edward Courtesy Faculty Member; Distinguished Career Professor, Robotics

fredkin@cs.cmu.edu

(617) 277-4444
Fromme Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Frost Maggie Ri Program Intern 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

mfrost@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton Stephen Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

sfulton1@andrew.cmu.edu