SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Eckart Benjamin Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Egge Mark Graduate Summer Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

megge@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Enner Florian Principial Systems/Software Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

ennerf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Erdmann Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Estruch Tena Marc Research Associate II 101 Smith Hall

mestruch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Evans Emily Intern 4228 Newell-Simon Hall