SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Dwibedi Debidatta Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

debidatd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dutta Praneet Student Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

praneetd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dugar Vishal Ms Student,RI 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Duan Helei Teaching Assistant 1324 Wean Hall

hduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Drozd William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Drake John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Downey Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Dornbush Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dong Zhen Visitor

zd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dille Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Digioia Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dias M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dias Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dheen Mohamed Ismail Feroze Naina Student Researcher A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fdheenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhawale Aditya Nandakumar Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Desaraju Vishnu Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desai Ruta Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Decheck Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Decarolis M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dear Tony Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Arteaga Gonzalez Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
Dayak Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dave Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashrathi Rohit Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rud@andrew.cmu.edu

Darsow Eric Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Jin Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818