SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Abbasi Sufyan Intern

sabbasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Achar Supreeth Robotics Institute A401 Newell-Simon Hall

sachar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Admoni Henny Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Agrawal Ayush Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ayusha@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahmetovic Dragan Postdoctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

dahmetov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ai Yunfeng Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

yunfenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Alwala Kalyan Vasudev Ms Student,RI 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

kalyanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Amato Joseph Visitor 2110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamato@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Amick Sarah Extern A407 Newell-Simon Hall

seamick@andrew.cmu.edu

Amidi Omead Adjunct Faculty

oa02@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Anderson Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Anjana Kakecochi Nellithimaru FNU Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

anjanak@andrew.cmu.edu

Ansari Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

aansari1@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolopoulos Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist; Special Faculty-Senior Researcher 205 National Robotics Engineering Center

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Armstrong Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Arnett Daniel Visitor 1113 Newell-Simon Hall
Aronson Reuben Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Arthur James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Asakawa Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Asakawa Yuki Visitor 235 Smith Hall

yasakawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Attri Aayush Visitor

aattri@andrew.cmu.edu

Ayvali Elif Postdoctoral Fellow 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

elifa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818