SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Mazaitis Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Mccarter Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmccarte@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Montanez George Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmontane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Murdock Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Nakashole Ndapandula Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

ndapa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9338
Neiswanger William Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Nigam Kamal Adjunct Faculty Wean Hall

nigam@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Lare Russell Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rdo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3384
Oliva Junier Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

joliva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3341
Park Jong Hyuk Research Associate

jp1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pereira Negrinho Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Platanios Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Poczos Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Rafidi Nicole Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

nrafidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Romero Lopez Oscar Research Project Scientist 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Sachan Mrinmaya Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrinmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadhanala Veeranjaneyulu Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

vsadhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Salakhutdinov Ruslan Associate Professor

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Saparov Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Aarti A. Nico Habermann Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Smola Alexander Professor 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

smola@cs.cmu.edu

(408) 759-1044
Song Hyun Ah Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyunahs@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava Shashank Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

shashans@andrew.cmu.edu

Stech Mary Administrative Assistant 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

Stidle Diane Graduate Programs Manager 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stretcu Otilia Graduate Research Assistant

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Toneva Mariya Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

mktoneva@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Borui Research Assistant 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbr0605@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Po-Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

poweiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yining Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiningwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wasserman Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Widmaier Kelly Associate Business Manager 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Wilson Andrew Project Scientist/Engineer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

andrewgw@cs.cmu.edu

Winkler Sandra Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandyw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3569
Wong Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Xia Guangyu Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

gxia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1723
Xiang Jing Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

jingx@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Xie Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xu Yichong Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

yichongx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Yaoliang Research Scientist 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaoliang@cs.cmu.edu

Yu Weiren Visiting Research Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

weireny@andrew.cmu.edu

Zaheer Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zhang Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages