SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Mazaitis, Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Mccarter, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmccarte@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Murdock, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Neiswanger, William Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Nigam, Kamal Adjunct Faculty Wean Hall

nigam@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Lare, Russell Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rdo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3384
Oliva, Junier Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

joliva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3341
Pepose, Sam Intern

spepose@andrew.cmu.edu

Pereira Negrinho, Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Platanios, Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Poczos, Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Protos, Amy Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

aprotos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Ravikumar, Pradeep Associate Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1781
Romero Lopez, Oscar Research Project Scientist 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Sachan, Mrinmaya Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrinmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadhanala, Veeranjaneyulu Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

vsadhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Salakhutdinov, Ruslan Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Saparov, Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz, Sarah Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

sschult1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Yi Research Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

ys1@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Aarti Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Smola, Alexander Professor 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

smola@cs.cmu.edu

(408) 759-1044
Song, Hyun Ah Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyunahs@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava, Shashank Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

shashans@andrew.cmu.edu

Stech, Mary Administrative Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6869
Stidle, Diane Graduate Programs Manager 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stretcu, Otilia Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Suggala, Arun Sai Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

asuggala@andrew.cmu.edu

Talwalkar, Ameet Assistant Professor

atalwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yining Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiningwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wasserman, Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Widmaier, Kelly Associate Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Winkler, Sandra Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandyw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3569
Winston, Ezra Graduate Research Assistant

ewinston@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Wu, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

yw4@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiang, Jing Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

jingx@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Xie, Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xu, Shizhen Visiting Scholar

shizhenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yichen Intern

yicheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Zaheer, Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zhang, Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yujia Visiting Scholar

yujiaz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chenghui Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenghuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Jun Adjunct Faculty 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages