SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Thomson, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Tian Graduate Research Assistant

ttian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomasic, Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez, Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Vogel, Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vu, Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Waddell, Lisa Research Assistant

lwaddell@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wang, Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Won, Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Woszczyna, Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wu, Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Qizhe Graduate Research Assistant

qizhex@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xiong, Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yao, Shuxin Graduate Research Assistant

shuxiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Young, Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yu, Hongliang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hongliay@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chunting Graduate Research Assistant

chuntinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zhong Graduate Research Assistant

zhongzho@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages