SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Ren Hexing Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

hren@andrew.cmu.edu

Ribas Machado das Neves Leonardo Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

lneves@andrew.cmu.edu

Riebling Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Rose Carolyn Associate Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Ryskina Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Schultz Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schumacher Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Shamos Michael Director, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Sheikh Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 228-0969
Shen Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shiang Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Sloto Stephen Linguistics Research Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

ssloto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Smythe Gareth Research Assistant

gsmythe@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl Ravi Systems Scientist 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Sun Jiande Visiting Research Scholar 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiandes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Haonan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haonans@andrew.cmu.edu

Swayamdipta Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Tagtow Emily Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

etagtow@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomson Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 5508 Gates and Hillman Centers

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian Tian Graduate Research Assistant

ttian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomasic Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Ullrich Sebastian Visiting Scholar

sullrich@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
VandenBerg Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Vega Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Vogel Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vu Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wang Ziqi Research Assistant for Language Technologies

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yuting Visiting Intern

yutingw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wen Miaomiao Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wijaya Derry Tanti Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwijaya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Won Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Woszczyna Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wu Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xiong Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596

Pages