SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Sloto Stephen Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ssloto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Shiang Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 228-0969
Shamos Michael Director, MSIT-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor, Language Technologies Institute 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Sever Dana Research Assistant

dsever@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Schumacher Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schaich Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Sankaranarayanan Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakamoto Kotaro Visiting Research Scholar 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksakamot@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudnicky Alexander Project Scientist

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Rose Carolyn Associate Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Robison Vivian Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vrobison@andrew.cmu.edu

Riebling Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Raman Chirag Software Developer of Multimedia Analytics 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan Bhiksha Associate Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Rajagopal Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Pasumarthi Ramakumar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rpasumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Pan Pingbo Visiting Research Professional

lighnt@andrew.cmu.edu

Nyberg Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Nojavanasghari Behnaz Summer Research Trainee - Non-Cmu Student 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

bnojavan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nicolich-Henkin Leah Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

lnicolic@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakos Constantine Graduate Research Assistant

cnakos@andrew.cmu.edu

Mysore Sathyendra Kanthashree Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ksathyen@andrew.cmu.edu

Murugesan Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen David Research Scientist 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Morency Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Mora Alba Maria Fernanda Visiting Research Professional
Moon Seungwhan Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

seungwhm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitamura Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Miller Michael Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Miao Yajie Graduate Research Assistant 210 407 South Craig Street

ymiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 951-6032
Metze Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Melucci Christina Administrative Coordinator 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

Meghawat Aaksha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ameghawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Medina Maza Salvador Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

salvadom@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcguigan Krista Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
Matthews Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Martin Nieto Rafael Visiting Research Scholar 4204 Wean Hall

rmartinn@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki Keith Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma Zhigang Post Doctoral Fellow 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

kevinma@cs.cmu.edu

Pages