SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Rosenfeld, Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Rose, Carolyn Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rijhwani, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

srijhwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Riebling, Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Raman, Chirag Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan, Bhiksha Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Rajagopal, Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Qian, Xin Graduate Research Assistant

xinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye, Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hy Hieu Graduate Research Assistant

hieup@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Paranjape, Bhargavi Graduate Research Assistant

bvp@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Ohmura, Junki Visiting Scholar
Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Neubig, Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Naik, Aakanksha Graduate Research Assistant

anaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal, Chirag Graduate Research Assistant

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Murugesan, Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen, David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Morency, Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitamura, Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Michel, Paul Graduate Research Assistant

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Metze, Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Memon, Shahan Ali Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

samemon@andrew.cmu.edu

Melucci, Christina Administrative Coordinator 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Mcguigan, Krista Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
Matthews, Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Matsumoto, Takaaki Visiting Researcher 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Maskell, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

smaskell@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki, Keith Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Zhigang Post Doctoral Fellow 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinma@cs.cmu.edu

Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Liu, Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Visiting Intern

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Littell, Patrick Post Doctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

pwl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Pu Research Assistant for Language Technologies

pliang@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yanyan Visiting Research Scholar

yanyanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Liandong Visiting Scholar 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lavie, Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lai, Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant

sachink@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong, Lingpeng Graduate Research Assistant

lingpenk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Yubin Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yubink@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591

Pages