SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Scharenborg, Odette Jsalt Participant

oscharen@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich, Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sachan, Devendra Graduate Research Assistant

dsachan@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryskina, Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rosenfeld, Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Rose, Carolyn Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rijhwani, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

srijhwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Riebling, Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Riad, Rachid Jsalt Intern

rachidr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravichander, Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant

aravicha@andrew.cmu.edu

Raman, Chirag Research Programmer 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan, Bhiksha Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Rallabandi, Sai Krishna Graduate Research Assistant

srallaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopal, Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Qian, Xin Graduate Research Assistant

xinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Profant, Jan Jsalt Intern

jprofant@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye, Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Ondel, Lucas Jsalt Intern

londel@andrew.cmu.edu

Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Neubig, Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Naik, Aakanksha Graduate Research Assistant

anaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal, Chirag Graduate Research Assistant

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Mysore Sathyendra, Kanthashree Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ksathyen@andrew.cmu.edu

Mueller, Markus Jsalt Intern

mmuelle1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen, David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Morency, Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitamura, Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Michel, Paul Graduate Research Assistant

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Metze, Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Merkx, Danny Gijsbertus Martinus Jsalt Intern

dmerkx@andrew.cmu.edu

Melucci, Christina Administrative Coordinator 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Meghawat, Aaksha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ameghawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcguigan, Krista Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
Matthews, Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Matsumoto, Takaaki Visiting Researcher 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Manzini, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant

tmanzini@andrew.cmu.edu

Manocha, Pranay Visiting Intern

pmanocha@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Anirudh Research Assistant for Language Technologies Institute

amani@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki, Keith Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Maciejewski, Matthew Jsalt Intern

mmacieje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6020
Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Zhigang Post Doctoral Fellow 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinma@cs.cmu.edu

Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Lu, Yu-Ting Jsalt Intern

yutingl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Han Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

hlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Frederick Graduate Research Assistant

fliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages