SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Shiang Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 228-0969
Shamos Michael Director, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Schumacher Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schaich Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Salehi Bahar Visiting Research Scholar 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsalehi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryskina Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Rose Carolyn Associate Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rijhwani Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

srijhwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Riebling Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Ribas Machado das Neves Leonardo Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

lneves@andrew.cmu.edu

Ren Hexing Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

hren@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravichander Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant

aravicha@andrew.cmu.edu

Raman Chirag Research Programmer 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan Bhiksha Associate Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Rallabandi Sai Krishna Graduate Research Assistant

srallaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopal Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Qian Xin Graduate Research Assistant

xinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez Christian Graduate Research Assistant

cperez1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pasumarthi Ramakumar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rpasumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Nyberg Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Nojavanasghari Behnaz Visiting Student

bnojavan@andrew.cmu.edu

Neubig Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Naik Aakanksha Graduate Research Assistant

anaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal Chirag Graduate Research Assistant

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Mysore Sathyendra Kanthashree Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ksathyen@andrew.cmu.edu

Murugesan Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Morency Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Moon Seungwhan Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

seungwhm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitamura Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Michel Paul Graduate Research Assistant

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Metze Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Melucci Christina Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Mehta Vallari Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

vallarim@andrew.cmu.edu

Meghawat Aaksha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ameghawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Medina Maza Salvador Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

salvadom@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcguigan Krista Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
Matthews Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Matsumoto Takaaki Visiting Researcher 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Mascarenhas Vipul Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

vmascare@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages