SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhou, Chunting Graduate Research Assistant

chuntinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Guoqing Graduate Research Assistant

gzheng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zhao, Ran Graduate Research Assistant

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zhao, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Donghan Intern

donghany@andrew.cmu.edu

Young, Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Xu, Jiarui Graduate Research Assistant

jiaruix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong, Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Qizhe Graduate Research Assistant

qizhex@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Jiateng Graduate Research Assistant

jiatengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Woszczyna, Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Won, Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wieting, John Graduate Research Assistant

jwieting@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Waddell, Lisa Research Assistant

lwaddell@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu, Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Vogel, Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vilarinho Dos Santos Lopes, Antonio Visiting Scholar

avilarin@andrew.cmu.edu

Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez, Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Tomasic, Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Thomson, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl, Ravi Assistant Teaching Professor 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Srivatsan, Akshay Graduate Research Assistant

asrivats@andrew.cmu.edu

Spokoyny, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant

dspokoyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Spiliopoulou, Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Singh, Rita Senior Systems Scientist

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Shen, Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schaich, Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ryskina, Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Route, James Graduate Research Assistant

jroute@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages