SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ahuja, Chaitanya Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

cahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Alford, Laura Administrative Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

lalford@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Anurag Kumar, . Graduate Research Assistant

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Araki, Jun Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaraki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Arthur, Philip Visiting Scholar 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

parthur@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Balobeshkina, Alexandra Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhat, Gayatri Graduate Research Assistant

gbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Boytsov, Leonid Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

lboytsov@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Burger, Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burger, Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Burtner, Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Chandrasekar, Aditya Graduate Research Assistant

adityac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chen, Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho-Zollinger, Jae Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Choudhary, Samridhi Graduate Research Assistant

sschoudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Clothiaux, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Coleman, Chris Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Dai, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Dalmia, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Danish, Danish Graduate Research Assistant

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Samarjit Visiting Research Scholar

samarjit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dasigi, Pradeep Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdasigi@andrew.cmu.edu

De Oliveira Viegas, Carla Graduate Research Assistant

cviegas@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhamyal, Hira Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dietrich, Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dodge, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Yulun Graduate Research Assistant

yulund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dyer, Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Feng, Qian Administrative Assistant

qfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Fiacco, James Graduate Research Assistant

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Field, Anjalie Graduate Research Assistant

anjalief@andrew.cmu.edu

Flanigan, Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmflanig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Francis, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmf1@andrew.cmu.edu

(407) 385-0546
Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656

Pages