SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Swayamdipta Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Jiande Visiting Research Scholar 4206 Wean Hall

jiandes@andrew.cmu.edu

Subramanian Sandeep Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sandeeps@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl Ravi Systems Scientist 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Smythe Gareth Research Assistant

gsmythe@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Sloto Stephen Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ssloto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Shiang Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 228-0969
Shamos Michael Director, MSIT-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor, Language Technologies Institute 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Sever Dana Research Assistant

dsever@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Schumacher Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schaich Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Sankaranarayanan Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakamoto Kotaro Visiting Research Scholar 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksakamot@andrew.cmu.edu