SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Rajagopal Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Rallabandi Sai Krishna Graduate Research Assistant

srallaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan Bhiksha Associate Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Raman Chirag Research Programmer 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ren Hexing Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

hren@andrew.cmu.edu

Ribas Machado das Neves Leonardo Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

lneves@andrew.cmu.edu

Riebling Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Rose Carolyn Associate Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Ryskina Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu