SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Lai Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lan ZhenZhong Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

lanzhzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Li Xuanchong Research Associate IIi 4205 Wean Hall

xcli@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 245-6610
Li Weijia Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

weijial@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yanyan Visiting Research Scholar

yanyanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Liandong Visiting Scholar

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Haibo Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

haibol@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Juncheng Visiting Research Scholar

junchenl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2940
Liang Junwei Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Ke Linguistics Research Intern

klin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Littell Patrick Post Doctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

pwl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Frederick Graduate Research Assistant

fliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Liu Rui Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 482-2247
Liu Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jiang Visiting Intern 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiangl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yuqi Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

yuqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu Han Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu Ang Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

alu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucas Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Luo Minnan Post Doctoral Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

minnanl@andrew.cmu.edu