SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Hadricky Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Hauptmann Alexander Principal Systems Scientist 5519 Gates and Hillman Centers

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Hayashi Hiroaki Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hiroakih@andrew.cmu.edu

Holm Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Houston Dana Research Compliance Specialist 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhouston@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4717
Hovy Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Hsi Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahsi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Hu Junjie Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Ting-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tinghaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591