SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Gupta Aman Graduate Research Assistant

amang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gui Liangke Research Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair Matthias Visiting Research Professional 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Gowayyed Mohammad Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mgowayye@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Gaur Yashesh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ygaur@andrew.cmu.edu

Gardiner Steven Post Doctoral Associate 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

sgardine@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gao Yingkai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yingkaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganapathiraju Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591