SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Curti Dona Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

dcurti@andrew.cmu.edu

Correia Maria Joana Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrcorrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Coleman Chris Associate Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Cohen William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Coates Corey Senior Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoates@andrew.cmu.edu

Clothiaux Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik Volkan Graduate Research Assistant

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Jae-eun Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Cheng De Visiting Research Scholar 4204 Wean Hall

dcheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xinlei Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinleic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5578
Chen Jia Post Doctoral Associate 4207 Wean Hall

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Yang Visiting Intern

yangc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Xiaojun Visiting Researcher 4207 Wean Hall

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Cassell Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Callan James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525