SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Wang Jiacheng Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

jiachen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Wei Wei Graduate Student 4123 Wean Hall

weiwei@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3907
Wenninger Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Widder David Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411
Wilson Shomir Project Scientist 4110 Wean Hall

shomir@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao Xia Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

xiax@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jiaqi Teaching Assistant

jiaqiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Liwei Teaching Assistant

liweiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zivkovic Ales Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

alesz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zykov Andrey Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

azykov@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages