SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wang, Ziqi Research Associate Wean Hall

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Luting Teaching Assistant-Leegroup

lutingw@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Weigand, Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Wenninger, Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe, Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Williams, Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411
Yang, Shaoqian Teaching Assistant

shaoqiay@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Yue Teaching Assistant

yzhao6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shurui Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmeck, Sebastian Post Doctoral Associate 4110 Wean Hall

szimmeck@andrew.cmu.edu

Zivkovic, Ales Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

alesz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zykov, Andrey Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

azykov@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages