SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Dwivedi Vishal Graduate Student 4130 Wean Hall

vdwivedi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4685
Elsing Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Eppinger Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Eswaran Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Etzel Tyler Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

tetzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans Morgan Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

morgane1@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall Kevin Adjunct Faculty Member 5110 Software Engineering Institute

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Fang Fei Adjunct Assistant Professor

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Farber David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecteau Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Filippova Anna Post Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

afilippo@andrew.cmu.edu

Flaherty Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Fox Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fredkin Edward Courtesy Faculty Member; Distinguished Career Professor, Robotics

fredkin@cs.cmu.edu

(617) 277-4444
Friedberg Liora Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

lfriedbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Frollini Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Fulton Nathan Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Gakhar Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Garimella Praveen Visiting Scholar

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Garlan David Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrod Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gasdick Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Gaston Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Glazier Thomas Graduate Research Student 4130 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Gluck Joshua Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

jgluck@andrew.cmu.edu

Goncalves Camilo Junior Celso Visiting Researcher

cgoncalv@andrew.cmu.edu

Goncalves De Salazar Casanova Paulo Graduate Student 5117 Wean Hall

pcasanov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4681
Gruenhagen Katherine Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

kgruenha@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Ekansh Teaching Assistant

egupta@andrew.cmu.edu

Hagerty Jamie Lou Senior Administrative Coordinator for Research Administration 5215 Wean Hall

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4915
Haycock Robert Adjunct Instructor

rhaycock@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Herbsleb James Director, Societal Computing Ph.D. Program; Professor 5307 Wean Hall

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Hernandez Quiceno Jam Marcos Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

jammarch@andrew.cmu.edu

Herold Connie Ph.D.Programs Manager 5212 Wean Hall

cherold@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4545
Hibshi Hanan Graduate Student 4125 Wean Hall

hhibshi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4885
Higgins Helen Manager, Employment Processes 5109 Wean Hall

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Horowitz Michael Adjunct Practicum Advisor 211 417 South Craig Street

mh11@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 421-2044
Horvath Amber Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

ahorvath@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyengar Roger Reseach Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

riyenga1@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyiewuare Truth Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

tiyiewua@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeong Sophie Ebusiness Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

saeyoung@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1476
Jiang Gao Teaching Assistant

gaoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson Ryan Desktop Support Technician 5301 Wean Hall

ryanj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4051
Jones Laurie Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

lajones@andrew.cmu.edu

Joseph Kenneth Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

kjoseph@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kanungo Anurag Research Assistant

akanungo@andrew.cmu.edu

Karuturi-Venkata-Raghava Tarun Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

tkarutur@andrew.cmu.edu

Kastner Christian Assistant Professor 5122 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254

Pages