SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Wagner Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Ziqi Research Associate Wean Hall

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaoyou Research Assistant

xiaoyouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Luting Teaching Assistant-Leegroup

lutingw@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Weigand Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Wenninger Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Williams Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411