SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Radomski, Tambria Recruiter Coordinator 212 417 South Craig Street

penguins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9942
Rajan, Annieuthra Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

aerajan@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan, Aditthya Student Intern

aditthyr@andrew.cmu.edu

Reminga, Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Riel, James Instructor, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program 205 417 South Craig Street

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Root, David Assistant Director - Distance Education, Mse Professional Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 272 300 South Craig Street

droot@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5198
Rosso-Llopart, Manuel Associate Teaching Professor 270 300 South Craig Street

rosso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4629
Rozum, James Adjunct Instructor

jr58@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 695-2135
Ruchkin, Ivan Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

iruchkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491