SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Kurilova Darya Graduate Research Assistant

dkurilov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Kumar Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant

sumeetku@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2815
Kowalchuck Michael Senior Research Programmer 4107 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Konduru Krishna Project Consultant 5315 Wean Hall

chetankk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 889-1111
Konduru Ram Director, Universal Digital Library Project; Director-Universal Digital Library Project

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Komanduri Saranga Graduate Student Collaborative Innovation Center

sarangak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 256-8375
Kolter Zico Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kolenich Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kinneer Cody Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Dohyun Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

dohyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kesneck Nathan Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

nkesneck@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Kennedy Stacy Administrative Associate 5125 Wean Hall

stacyk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kemerer Chris Adjunct Professor of Software Engineering 266 300 South Craig Street

ck0l@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 344-1020
Keeling Michael Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

mkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Keating Thomas Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

tkeating@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3728
Kastner Christian Assistant Professor 5122 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254
Kang Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kalyanasundaram Arun Graduate Research Assistant

arunkaly@andrew.cmu.edu