SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Buzzelli-Stumpf Carolyn Marketing Associate, SCS 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Butler Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Britton Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Boydos Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bowes Paul Systems Technician 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boovaraghavan Sudershan Student Intern

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bokaei Hosseini Mitra Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

mhossein@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart Christopher Post-Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bloch Joshua Professor of The Practice 5126 Wean Hall

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Bhatia Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula Sruti Graduate Research Assistant

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Benedict Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bass Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bajaj Karandeep Teaching Assistant

karandeb@andrew.cmu.edu