SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Afzal, Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Ahuja, Aman Visiting Student Intern

aahuja1@andrew.cmu.edu

Aldrich, Jonathan Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Almuhimedi, Hazim Graduate Student 4119 Wean Hall

halmuhim@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman, Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Artemev, Vasilii Visiting Scholar

vartemev@andrew.cmu.edu

Azad, Ruhan Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

ruhana@andrew.cmu.edu