SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Afzal Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Ahmad Waqar Graduate Student 4113 Wean Hall

wahmad@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja Aman Visiting Student Intern

aahuja1@andrew.cmu.edu

Aldrich Jonathan Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Almuhimedi Hazim Graduate Student 4119 Wean Hall

halmuhim@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Anandani Shubham Research Assistant

sanandan@andrew.cmu.edu

Artemev Vasilii Visiting Scholar

vartemev@andrew.cmu.edu

Azad Ruhan Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

ruhana@andrew.cmu.edu