SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Roberts, Jessica Visitor

jarobert@andrew.cmu.edu

Rodrigues, Gemma Francisca Instructor - Portugal

gemmafrr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rosenblatt, Lucas Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

lrosenbl@andrew.cmu.edu

Rummel, Nikol Adjunct Assistant Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Savage, Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciuto, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

asciuto@andrew.cmu.edu

Seering, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Shelly, Martin Teaching Track Faculty 222 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Silva, Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Sophia Summer Intern Newell-Simon Hall

sophias1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Stanley, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Tapinsh, Aleksejs Staff

atapinsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Tasse, Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dtasse@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Taylor, Brandon Graduate-Research Assistant

bttaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Tipper, Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Uchidiuno, Judith Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Upadhyaya, Rashmi Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rashmiu@andrew.cmu.edu

Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wang, Qian Visiting Intern 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

qianw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wardrip, Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Kristin Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

kmwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Nathaniel Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

nathaniw@andrew.cmu.edu

Xhakaj, Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao, Bo Robert Graduate-Research Assistant

brx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yannier, Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3612D Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yarzebinski, Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yoon, Jina Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

jinay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson, Mikhail Visitor

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zadunayski, Lindsay Summer Intern Newell-Simon Hall

lzadunay@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Haifeng Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

haifeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman, John Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181

Pages