SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Koedinger, Kenneth Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kittur, Aniket Cooper-Siegel Associate Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Kim, Seungjun Courtesy Adjunct

sjunikim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 715-4950
Kiesler, Sara Hillman Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Khurana, Rushil Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

rkhurana@andrew.cmu.edu

Kery, Mary Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mkery@andrew.cmu.edu

Kerlin, Steven Staff

skerlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelliher, Aisling Adjunct

aislingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9472
Kaufman, Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kasunic, Anna Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

akasunic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Karapanos, Evangelos Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ekar@andrew.cmu.edu

Kacorri, Hernisa Post Doctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

hkacorri@andrew.cmu.edu

John, Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Haojian Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

haojianj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeong, Susana Bong-Keum Instructor - Portugal

bongj@andrew.cmu.edu

Hudson, Scott Ph.D. Program Director; Professor 3612D Newell-Simon Hall

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Hong, Juliana Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

julianah@andrew.cmu.edu

Hong, Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Holstein, Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Hofmann, Megan Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hillman, Lee Director of MHCI 300 South Craig Street

leehillm@andrew.cmu.edu

Herckis, Lauren Special Faculty

lrhercki@andrew.cmu.edu

Harrison, Christopher Assistant Professor 200 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Harpstead, Erik Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

eharpste@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Hardwig, Lauren Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

lhardwig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1638
Hanna, Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanna, Shawn Senior Systems/Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

shawnhan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammer, Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hahn, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Glickman, Seth Extern Research Associate 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Gerritsen, David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Fraser, Cody Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

cfraser@andrew.cmu.edu

Forlizzi, Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Finkelstein, Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
Ferris, Emily Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

eferris@andrew.cmu.edu

Faulring, Andrew Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7565
Ewoldt, Corie Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

cewoldt@andrew.cmu.edu

Eagle, Michael Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

meagle@andrew.cmu.edu

Doryab, Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

Dongxin, Wen Visiting Faculty Scot

wdongxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Do, Youngwook Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

hyoungwd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dinu, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Dickey, Ebony Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

ebony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8204
Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Devaraju, Gokul Krishnaa Summer Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gokulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Demi, Sandra Senior Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

sdemi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2196
De Aveiro, David Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

davidsda@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Sauvik Graduate-Research Assistant

sauvikda@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages