SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Kelliher, Aisling Adjunct

aislingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9472
Kaufman, Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kasunic, Anna Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

akasunic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Karapanos, Evangelos Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ekar@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaplan, Toni Graduate-Research Assistant

tkaplan@andrew.cmu.edu

Kamat, Gayatri Ravi Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

gkamat@andrew.cmu.edu

John, Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Haojian Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

haojianj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Bo Visiting Scholar 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

bjiang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeong, Susana Bong-Keum Instructor - Portugal

bongj@andrew.cmu.edu

Iravantchi, Yasha Graduate-Research Assistant

ysi@andrew.cmu.edu

Huh, Kai Chi Intern Newell-Simon Hall

khuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hudson, Scott Ph.D. Program Director; Professor 3612D Newell-Simon Hall

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Hong, Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Holstein, Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Hofmann, Megan Graduate-Research Assistant

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hillman, Lee Director of MHCI 238 300 South Craig Street

leehillm@andrew.cmu.edu

Herckis, Lauren Special Faculty

lrhercki@andrew.cmu.edu

Harrison, Christopher Assistant Professor 200 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Harpstead, Erik Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

eharpste@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Hardwig, Lauren Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

lhardwig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1638
Hanna, Shawn Senior Systems/Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

shawnhan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hanna, Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammer, Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hahn, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Glickman, Seth Extern Research Associate 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghose, Shomiron Extern Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

shomirog@andrew.cmu.edu

Gerritsen, David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Min Visiting Intern 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mgao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Galvin, Adrian Research Assistant

aegalvin@andrew.cmu.edu

Forlizzi, Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Finkelstein, Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
Faulring, Andrew Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7565
Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Ewoldt, Corie Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

cewoldt@andrew.cmu.edu

Eagle, Michael Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

meagle@andrew.cmu.edu

Doryab, Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

Dongxin, Wen Visiting Faculty Scot

wdongxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Do, Youngwook Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

hyoungwd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dinu, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Dickey, Ebony Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

ebony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8204
Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Devaraju, Gokul Krishnaa Research Assistant

gokulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Demi, Sandra Senior Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

sdemi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2196
De Aveiro, David Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

davidsda@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Sauvik Graduate-Research Assistant

sauvikda@andrew.cmu.edu

Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215

Pages