SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Lehman Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Lehman Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lee Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Leaf Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Laput Gierad Graduate Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Kusbit Gail Research Manager 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

gkusbit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
Kulkarni Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kravitz Susan Graduate Program Coordinator 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Kraut Robert Herbert A. Simon Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kotturi Yasmine Graduate-Research Assistant

ykotturi@andrew.cmu.edu

Komisin Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Koedinger Kenneth Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kittur Aniket Cooper-Siegel Associate Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Kim Seungjun Systems Scientist 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

sjunikim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 715-4950
Kim Jeeeun Visting Scholar 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

jeeeunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kiesler Sara Hillman Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Khurana Rushil Graduate-Research Assistant

rkhurana@andrew.cmu.edu

Kery Mary Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

mkery@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelliher Aisling Adjunct

aislingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9472
Kaufman Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kasunic Anna Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

akasunic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Karapanos Evangelos Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ekar@andrew.cmu.edu

Kacorri Hernisa Post Doctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

hkacorri@andrew.cmu.edu

John Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin Haojian Graduate-Research Assistant

haojianj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin Yanfeng Intern 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

yanfengj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeong Susana Bong-Keum Instructor - Portugal

bongj@andrew.cmu.edu

Hudson Scott Ph.D. Program Director; Professor 3612D Newell-Simon Hall

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Hong Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Holstein Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Hofmann Megan Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Herbst Cameron Summer Intern Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

cherbst@andrew.cmu.edu

Hartmann Christian Visiting Research Professional

chartma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Harrison Christopher Assistant Professor 200 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Harpstead Erik Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

eharpste@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Hardwig Lauren Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

lhardwig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1638
Hanna Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammer Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hahn Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Guo Anhong Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

anhongg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7668
Gulotta Rebecca Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

rgulotta@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason Cole Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Gerritsen David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao Hang Visiting Intern 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

hangg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gadgil Soniya Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 3602 Newell-Simon Hall

soniyag@andrew.cmu.edu

French Brian Research Programmer Analyst Newell-Simon Hall

bfrench@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Forlizzi Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Finkelstein Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
Ferris Emily Assistant

eferris@andrew.cmu.edu

Faulring Andrew Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7565

Pages