SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Liu Fannie Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

ffl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yuanchun Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajun Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jiajunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Leng Hongkun Research Assistant; Research Assistant for Computer Science

hongkunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Lehman Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lehman Sarah Intern; Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Rita Adjunct Instructor 222 Newell-Simon Hall

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Jaegon Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

jaegonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Leaf Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Laput Gierad Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kravitz Susan Human-Computer Interaction Institute 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Kraut Robert Herbert A. Simon Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kotturi Yasmine Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

ykotturi@andrew.cmu.edu

Komisin Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Koedinger Kenneth Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kittur Aniket Cooper-Siegel Associate Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Kistner Florian Visiting Intern 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

fkistner@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Seungjun Systems Scientist 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

sjunikim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 715-4950
Kiesler Sara Hillman Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Khurana Rushil Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

rkhurana@andrew.cmu.edu

Kery Mary Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mkery@andrew.cmu.edu

Kerlin Steven Staff

skerlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelliher Aisling Adjunct

aislingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9472
Kaufman Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kasunic Anna Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

akasunic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Karapanos Evangelos Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ekar@andrew.cmu.edu

Kacorri Hernisa Post Doctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

hkacorri@andrew.cmu.edu

John Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin Haojian Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

haojianj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeong Susana Bong-Keum Instructor - Portugal

bongj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jana Prerana Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

pjana@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain Ankit Research Assistant

ankitj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hudson Scott Ph.D. Program Director; Professor 3612D Newell-Simon Hall

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Hua Daniel Intern Newell-Simon Hall

dhua@andrew.cmu.edu

Hong Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Holstein Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Hofmann Megan Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harrison Christopher Assistant Professor 200 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Harpstead Erik Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

eharpste@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Hardwig Lauren Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

lhardwig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1638
Hanna Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammer Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hahn Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Gupta Deepanjana Research Assistant

deepanjg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Udit Research Assistant

uditg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo Anhong Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

anhongg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7668
Gujral Simran HCII Hong-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

spgujral@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages