SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Leaf Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Lee Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lehman Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Li Jiajun Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jiajunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yuanchun Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Angela Teaching Assistant

amliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Ran Postdoctoral Researcher 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

ranliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 627-3557
Liu Fannie Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

ffl@andrew.cmu.edu

Louw Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Luria Michal Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

mluria@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclaren Benjamin Senior Research Programmer Analyst 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

ben@cs.cmu.edu

Maclellan Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cmaclell@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaio Michael Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Mankoff Jennifer Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Marks Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
McCann Laura Communications Specialist 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

lmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

McDonald Joselyn Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

jemcdona@andrew.cmu.edu

McKenzie Nathan Research Associate II 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

nmckenzi@andrew.cmu.edu

Mclaren Patrick Intern Research Assistant 2602H Newell-Simon Hall

pmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Mclaren Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Mclaughlin Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
McPherson Jennifer Project Coordinator 208 300 South Craig Street

jwalborn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
Mehling Molly Visiting Scholar

mmehling@andrew.cmu.edu

Moertel Shelley Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

smoertel@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgado Dias Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Moudgalya Aarudra Research Assistant

amoudgal@andrew.cmu.edu

Muenz Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Myers Eben Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

emyers@andrew.cmu.edu

Narang Apoorv Extern Research Associate 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

apoorvn@andrew.cmu.edu

Needham Katharine Adjunct Instructor; Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Ng Felicia Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

fng@andrew.cmu.edu

Nisi Valentina Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

valnisi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nolte Alexander Temporary Research Programmer Newell-Simon Hall

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Nunes Nuno Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

nunon@andrew.cmu.edu

Ogan Amy Assistant Professor 3527 Newell-Simon Hall

aeo@cs.cmu.edu

(626) 600-6426
Olsen Jennifer Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

jkolsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5499
Olshenske Lindsay Employment Processes Manager 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

lwray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1082
Pacheco Zita Dulce Instructor - Portugal

dpacheco@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandey Rajat Research Assistant

rajatp@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer Adam Adjunct

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pitts Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Pomerantz Stephanie Adjunct; Adjunct Faculty Member 2325 Collaborative Innovation Center

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Popescu Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Puglisi Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Ramos Rojas Julian Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

ingenia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 708-8874
Rello Sanchez Maria Luz Post Doctoral Fellow 216 407 South Craig Street

luzrello@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Ries Ryan Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037

Pages