SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Pacheco, Zita Dulce Instructor - Portugal

dpacheco@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavelko, Martina Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

martinap@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer, Adam Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pitts, Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Popescu, Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Potter, Mark Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

mpotter@andrew.cmu.edu

Puglionesi, Andrew Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

aop4@pitt.edu

Puglisi, Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099