SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Myers Eben Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

emyers@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Muenz Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Moudgalya Aarudra Research Assistant

amoudgal@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Morgado Dias Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Moertel Shelley Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

smoertel@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehling Molly Visiting Scholar

mmehling@andrew.cmu.edu

McPherson Jennifer Project Coordinator 208 300 South Craig Street

jwalborn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
Mclaughlin Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Mclaren Patrick Intern Research Assistant 2602H Newell-Simon Hall

pmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Mclaren Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
McKenzie Nathan Research Associate II 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

nmckenzi@andrew.cmu.edu

McDonald Joselyn Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

jemcdona@andrew.cmu.edu

McCann Laura Communications Specialist 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

lmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Mankoff Jennifer Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Madaio Michael Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclellan Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cmaclell@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclaren Benjamin Senior Research Programmer Analyst 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

ben@cs.cmu.edu