SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Sutherland Dougal Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dsutherl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Takada Chino Daniel Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

dtakadac@andrew.cmu.edu

Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Thomas Philip Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

philipt@andrew.cmu.edu

(413) 545-1596
Touretzky David Research Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member, Robotics Institute 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Vacek Luke Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

lukev@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Van Doorn Floris Graduate Research Assistant for Computer Science

fpv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1440
Velingker Ameya Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

avelingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Veloso Manuela M. Herbert A. Simon University Professor Of Computer Science; Courtesy Faculty Member, Robotics Institute 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Velusamy Santhoshini Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

svelusam@andrew.cmu.edu

Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Voysey Ian Courtesy Employee

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Walgora Marilyn Administrative Assistant II 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwalgora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Wang Xuezhi Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang Hao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

haow3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Carol Graduate Research Assistant

carolwan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang Richard Research Assistant 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rpw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Wang Qinsi Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
White Colin Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Widom Mary Program Coordinator 4124 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Wing Jeannette Adjunct Faculty

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Winters David Cs Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

winters@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4368
Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Wootters Mary Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

marykw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Wright John Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jswright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Wu Yingjun Visiting Scholar 9022 Gates and Hillman Centers

yingjunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao Lin Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

lxiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Xu Lei Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

leix1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Jean Assistant Professor

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Ye Yufei Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yye2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zawadzki Erik Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

epz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang Bohan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

bohanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hanrui Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanruiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yu Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yuemei Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuemeiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Peng Visiting Scholar 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages