SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Touretzky David Research Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member, Robotics Institute 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Van Doorn Floris Graduate Research Assistant for Computer Science

fpv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1440
Veith Helmut Adjunct Professor 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

veith@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Velingker Ameya Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

avelingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Veloso Manuela M. Herbert A. Simon University Professor Of Computer Science; Courtesy Faculty Member, Robotics Institute 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Velusamy Santhoshini Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

svelusam@andrew.cmu.edu

Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Voysey Ian Courtesy Employee

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Walgora Marilyn Administrative Assistant II 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwalgora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Wang Xuezhi Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Carol Graduate Research Assistant

carolwan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang Qinsi Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Westrick Samuel Research Associate 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

White Colin Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Widom Mary Program Coordinator 4124 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Winters David Cs Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

winters@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4368
Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Wootters Mary Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

marykw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Wright Hyrum Lecturer 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

hwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Wu Yingjun Visiting Scholar 9022 Gates and Hillman Centers

yingjunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Guanhang Research Assistant In Computer Science Department 235 Gates and Hillman Centers

guanhanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao Lin Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

lxiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Yang Jean Assistant Professor

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zawadzki Erik Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

epz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Peng Visiting Scholar 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang Chi Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

czhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hanrui Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanruiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hui Adjunct Faculty

hzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Zhou Li Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

lizhou@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

timothyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4973
Zick Yair Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

yairzick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000

Pages